Nuestro local
A1 Alton Ellis Tumbling Tears (12" Discomix) 7:18
A2 The Heptones I Hold The Handle 2:26
A3 Carlton And The Shoes Never Give Your Heart Away 3:09
A4 The Minstrels (3) Yours Until Tomorrow 3:03
A5 Jerry Jones Oh Me Oh My 2:32
B1 Horace Andy I'll Be Gone 2:23
B2 Carlton And The Shoes Let Me Love You (12" Discomix) 8:32
B3 The Invaders Soulful Music 2:14
B4 Sugar Minott Ghetto Girl 4:05
C1 Marcia Griffiths Truly 2:59
C2 Devon Russell My Woman's Love 2:46
C3 Billy Cole (3) Rock All Night 2:42
C4 Freddie McGregor I Don't Know 2:37
C5 Cornel Campbell* Didn't I 3:47
C6 Horace Andy Wanna Be Free 3:19
D1 The Heptones My Ting A Ling (12" Discomix) 7:44
D2 Alton Ellis Someone (Extended Mix) 5:36
D3 The Righteous Flames I Was Born To Be Love 2:54